Musings of a working Mom

Six pack Challenge

I’ve decided to join the #twittermomsixpackclub that was started by Pink Hair Girl. I’m a mom of two, a 4 year old girl and a little boy of just over a year. I actually weigh less than I did before my first pregnancy, but seeing that I’m not active at all I’m all over flabby, and any extra weight I have just goes to my stomach. Wouldn’t it have been so much better if you could choose where it went to…

At this stage just getting a bit active would be a great improvement for me. I’m not going to join a gym, so it is just home exercises for me.

Current weight: 61kg

Height: 1.65m

Measurements:
Just above belly button: 79cm
Just above hips: 88cm

Exercise plan: Have no idea yet

Image

Image

Thank you for taking the time to reply

Tag Cloud

