Musings of a working Mom

Driving Sky

I drive a lot every day, and I like to take a quick picture with my phone while driving. I never even look at how it comes out, just lift up my phone and click. I love clouds and sunrises and sunsets. With sunrises and sunsets it is sometimes pretty for just a very short time. There were times when there was a beautiful sky, and I thought I’ll just pass this vehicle and then take the picture, and then the moment is gone. Here is a collage of some of the photos.

Clouds

Comments on: "Driving Sky" (3)

  1. Beautiful pictures!

  2. kimberlyfoley said:

    I love sunrises and sunsets, and I’m also known to sneak a pic while driving. These are fabulous!

  3. Come visit me! I have an award for you. You inspire me
    http://paulasplace-paula.blogspot.com/

Thank you for taking the time to reply

Tag Cloud

